Cart({{logon.cartsize | number}}) {{logon.account}} {{logontext}}

Contact a Local Sales Representative


Mark Bolin & Associates
Mark Bolin
Office: 330-497-1404
Fax: 330-497-9490
Cell: 330-704-5616
mark33033@gmail.com
www.mdbolin.com
Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, W. Virginia, Western Pennsylvania (Hwy 219 west)

Shipp Trees, LLC
Chris Casebeer
Office/Cell: 913-206-6580
Fax: 913-273-6590
shipptrees@gmail.com
www.shipptrees.com
Eastern Texas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Eastern Kansas, Louisiana, Arkansas

Garden Resource Group
Bob Souza
Office: 781-828-1144
Fax: 781-828-7555
Cell: 508-965-4036
bsouza@gardenresourcegroup.com
S New Hampshire, S Maine, Massachusetts, Cape Cod & Islands

RP Tuthill & Associates
Phin Tuthill
Office: 215-321-4545
Fax: 267-397-2076
Cell: 215-630-0677
phin@rptuthill.com
www.rptuthill.com
New York-Philadelphia corridor, Long Island, SW Connecticut, New Jersey, SE Pennsylvania (I-81 & east)
RK Nursery Products, Inc.
Rob Kozimor
Cell: 920-379-3774
Fax: 920-237-1719
robkoz100@gmail.com
Minnesota, North Dakota


Howard Stern
Office: 508-753-7637
Fax: 508-831-0559
Cell: 617-799-3840
hstern@gardenresourcegroup.com
Massachusetts



Belke Nursery Sales
Bruce Belke
Cell: 815-954-2224
Fax: 815-485-0125
b-belke@comcast.net
Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Nebraska


Jim Ord Sales, Inc.
Jim Ord
Cell: 918-625-2823
Fax: 918-625-6073
jimord@me.com
Utah, Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Western Kansas, Western Texas

Rene Fontaine
Cell: 508-962-1064
Fax: 508-721-6874
fontainerm@gmail.com
Vermont, Northern New Hampshire

Haw Key LLC
Jodi Patterson
Office: 503-427-0252
Fax: 503-427-0432
Cell: 503-866-8036
jodi.nursery.sales@gmail.com
Oregon, Washington, Montana, California, Idaho, Nevada

Ron Nauta
Cell: 519-671-7097
ronnauta@gmail.com
Ontario Province





Marie Verby
Cell: (631) 707-1081
mverby@gardenresourcegroup.com
Northern Connecticut




Clement Horticulture
Joel Gaydos
Cell/Office: 443-326-8779
Fax: 888-398-2935
joel@clementhorticulture.com
www.clementhorticulture.com
Maryland, Virginia, Delaware, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Central Pennsylvania